desktop update

Unexpectedly, I have a new desk and home office for the holidays. We found this beautiful table while furniture shopping, and fortunately for me it is too large for our dining area. It served yesterday as Christmas wrapping central and today became my desk. How long before I muck it up with clutter? Taking all bets.

One response to “desktop update

  1. You will muck it up reasonably, and clear it before it gets overwhelming.

    It is VERY attractive! I wish I had a table like that in my home.

Leave a Reply

