lists

D. likes to tease me about my need to constantly remind myself of mundane tasks. To him I dedicate this photo. I just opened a book I haven’t used since graduate school (c. 2002) and found this list. I’d apparently lose my own head if it weren’t screwed on correctly. Except I don’t lose anything. Not even this.

One response to “lists

  1. I do this all the time! The simplest things, even to call a friend or when to cook dinner sometimes, haha. So funny when you find an old list like this…

Leave a Reply

