hoarding down under

Because we are walking everywhere we go now, I keep on the lookout for hoarding houses. Yesterday taking a new path, I came across this heap. It’s hard to see the details, but the whole yard was filled up with a  mountain of things including bicycles, some obvious boxes, and other scraps. I was a bit worried the owner would come out and yell at me.

the hoarding house is to the left of the barrier

Outdoor hoarding in Australia scares me. I can only imagine the number of spiders and snakes making a home in these heaps.

Leave a Reply

